PAS Staff

Main Office

OVERTON1

Principal
Lauren Overton
loverton@philasd.org

K_Johnson

Assistant Principal
Kristin Johnson
kdjohnson2@philasd.org

Knight

​Counselor
Theresa Knight
tknight@philasd.org

Kreidle

​K12 Partnership Manager
Ann Kreidle
kreidlea@upenn.edu

GORNSTEIN - 1

School Nurse
Natanya Gornstein
ngornstein@philasd.org

Bullock

Executive Secretary
Anjannette Bullock
abullock@philasd.org

Student Support Staff & Intervention Teachers

Settles

Dean of Students
Tiffany Talbert
tsettles@philasd.org

Trusty

Literacy Coach 
Melissa Trusty
mntrusty@philasd.org

Larese

ESL Teacher
Tia Larese
tlarese@philasd.org

Umberger

Math SBTL
Ashley Umberger
aumberger@philasd.org

Adorno

Special Education Teacher
Alexis Adorno
agadorno@philasd.org

T_Johnson

Teacher Leader- Student Support/SEL
Tarik Johnson
tjohnson3@philasd.org

Clauss

Social Work Supervisor
Beth Clauss
bclauss@upenn.edu

Rheigard

School Psychologist
Allison Reighard
ahylinski@philasd.org

SCHAFFER - 1

Special Education Teacher
Darlene Schaffer
dkschaffer@philasd.org

Coning Soon 2022

Intervention Teacher
Erica Koplove
ekoplove@philasd.org

FISCHMAN - 1

Speech
Molly Fischman
mfischman@philasd.org

Coning Soon 2022

Building Substitute Teacher
Carla Gibson

Kindergarten

HARTZOG

RM 230
Daniel Hartzog
jhartzog@philasd.org

Coning Soon 2022

RM 231
Kathleen Naughton
knaughton@philasd.org

CRONIN

RM 233
Jesse Cronin-Connolly
jcroninconnolly@philasd.org

BENNEFIELD

RM 234
SaMya Bennefield
sbennefield@philasd.org

1st Grade

SHARP

RM 131
Kate Sharp
mkodonnell@philasd.org

LAPINA

RM 133
Lisa Lapina
llapina@philasd.org

LINO

RM 134
Jaclyn Lino
jlino@philasd.org

2nd Grade

SEVERINO

RM 117
Kate Severino
kseverino@philasd.org

BRAME

RM 118
Keya Brame
kbrame@philasd.org

WENNIGMAN

RM 119
Niki Wenigmann
nwenigmann@philasd.org

3rd Grade

HIBBS

RM 108
Lauren Hibbs
lhibbs@philasd.org

Coning Soon 2022

RM 109
Noga Newberg
Nnewberg@philasd.org

FREIBERG

RM 110
Matti Freiberg
mfreiberg@philasd.org

4th Grade

Foster

RM 201 (4A)
Charles Foster
chfoster@philasd.org

HUNN

RM 209 (4B)
Matt Hunn
mehunn@philasd.org

Ottinger

RM 210 (4C)
Maria Ottinger
mapalaitis@philasd.org

5th Grade

HIBBARD

RM 217 (5A)
Maxwell HIbbard
mhibbard@philasd.org

Coning Soon 2022

RM 218 (5B)
Ginneh Dickenson
gdickenson@philasd.org

KURLAND

RM 219 (5C)
Amy Kurland
akurland@philasd.org

Middle School

Math

R_JOHNSON - 1

RM 309
Rochelle Johnson
rljohnson@philasd.org

Math

DIMATTIES - 1

RM 310
David DiMatties
dmdimatties@philasd.org

 Literacy

Moon

RM 310
Jeannette Moon
jmoon@philasd.org

 Literacy

MIKOLAJEWSKI - 1

RM 319
Julie Mikolajewski
jamikolajewski@philasd.org

Science

KEARNEY

RM 301
Stephanie Kearney
skearney@philasd.org

Social Studies

NAUGHTON - 1

RM 318
Patrick Naughton
prnaughton@philasd.org

Specialists

Art

Coning Soon 2022

RM 308
Leila Lindo
Lnfalcon@philasd.org

Music

Coning Soon 2022

RM 106
Erica Zimmer
ezimmer@philasd.org

Physical Education

Armstrong

GYM
George Armstrong
gearmstrong@philasd.org

IMC/Library

Ross

IMC
Javaha Ross
jross2@philasd.org

SEL

Coning Soon 2022

RM 208
Nina Willbach
nwillbach@philasd.org

Technology

Screen Shot 2022-08-25 at 4.14.29 PM

B28
Lisa Gilday
Lmetzger@philasd.org

Instrumental Music/Band

Bechtold

Walter Bechtold
wbechtold@philasd.org

Instrumental Music/Strings

VINES

Ashley Vines
avines@philasd.org

Student Support Staff

Simmons

Shaun Simmons

BARNES

Anna Barnes

McBride

Deidre McBride

Godwin

Shaterra Godwin

Brown-Talley

Nicole Brown-Talley

School Climate Staff

Rustin_m

Marquita Rustin

Bellwoar

George Bellwoar

Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 10.25.42 AM

Marie Hicks

ANGEL_SAMS

Angel Sams

Siddiquee

Romana Siddiquee

Building Engineer & Custodial Staff

Bland

Building Engineer
Andy Bland
abland@philasd.org

NICOLE_PAURETTE

Custodial Staff
Nicole Paurette

Sowell

Custodial Staff
Rob Sowell

Peel

Custodial Staff
Anthony Peel

WAYNE_KING

Custodial Staff
Wayne King

TOM_SANSBURY

Custodial Staff
Tom Sansbury

Cafeteria & Food Services

Coning Soon 2022

Food Services Manager
Felicia Woody
fwoody@philasd.org

RUSTIN_D

Food Services
Deborah Rustin

MICHAEL_BARKER

Food Services
Michael Barker