PAS Staff

Main Office

OVERTON1

Principal
Lauren Overton
loverton@philasd.org

Kreidle

​K12 Partnership Manager
Ann Kreidle
kreidlea@upenn.edu

Knight

​Counselor
Theresa Knight
tknight@philasd.org

K_Johnson

Dean of Students
Kristin Johnson
kdjones@philasd.org

Gornstein

School Nurse
Natanya Gornstein
ngornstein@philasd.org

Bullock

Executive Secretary
Anjannette Bullock
abullock@philasd.org

Specialists & Intervention Staff

Talbert

School Based Teacher Leader 
Tiffany Talbert
tsettles@philasd.org

Trusty

Literacy Coach 
Melissa Trusty
mntrusty@philasd.org

Larese

ESL Teacher
Tia Larese
tlarese@philasd.org

Sharp

Intervention Specialist
Kate Sharp
mkodonnell@philasd.org

Umberger

Math Intervention Specialist 3-5
Ashley Umberger
aumberger@philasd.org

T_Johnson

Teacher Leader- Student Support/SEL
Tarik Johnson
tjohnson3@philasd.org

Clauss

Social Work Supervisor
Beth Clauss
bclauss@upenn.edu

Reighard

School Psychologist
Allison Reighard
ahylinski@philasd.org

Schaffer

Special Education Teacher
Darlene Schaffer
dkschaffer@philasd.org

Adorno

Special Education Teacher
Alexis Adorno
agadorno@philasd.org

Kindergarten

Hartzog

RM 230
Daniel Hartzog
jhartzog@philasd.org

ROCHE

RM 231
Natalie Roche
nroche@philasd.org

Sharkey

RM 233
Farrell Sharkey
fsharkey@philasd.org

Lisa Lapina

RM 234
Lisa Lapina
llapina@philasd.org

1st Grade

SaMya Bennefield

RM 131
SaMya Bennefield
sbennefield@philasd.org

Naughton

RM 133
Kate Naughton
knaughton@philasd.org

Lino

RM 134
Jaclyn Lino
jlino@philasd.org

2nd Grade

Carter

RM 117
Colette Carter
ccarter@philasd.org

Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 10.25.42 AM

RM 118
Keya Brame
kbrame@philasd.org

Niki Wenigmann

RM 119
Niki Wenigmann
nwenigmann@philasd.org

3rd Grade

Ross

RM 108
Javaha Ross
jross2@philasd.org

Baylor

RM 109
Cher Baylor
cbaylor@philasd.org

Varano

RM 110
Anna Varano
aalba@philasd.org

4th Grade

Ehrenberg

RM 208
Zoë Ehrenberg
zehrenberg@philasd.org

Hunn

RM 209
Matt Hunn
mehunn@philasd.org

Ottinger

RM 210
Maria Ottinger
mapalaitis@philasd.org

5th Grade

Hibbard

RM 217
Maxwell HIbbard
mhibbard@philasd.org

McNamara

RM 218
Brianna McNamara
bmcnamara@philasd.org

Kurland

RM 219
Amy Kurland
akurland@philasd.org

Middle School

Math

R JOHNSON

RM 309
Rochelle Johnson
rljohnson@philasd.org

Math

DiMatties

RM 310
David DiMatties
dmdimatties@philasd.org

 Literacy

Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 10.25.42 AM

RM 310
Jeannette Moon
jmoon@philasd.org

 Literacy

Mikolajewski

RM 319
Julie Mikolajewski
jamikolajewski@philasd.org

Science

Kearney

RM 301
Stephanie Kearney
skearney@philasd.org

Social Studies

P_Naughton

RM 318
Patrick Naughton
prnaughton@philasd.org

Specialists

Art

CHAVEZ_2

RM 308
Sarah Chavez
schavez@philasd.org

Music

Lam

RM 106
Taylor Lam
tlam2@philasd.org

Physical Education

Armstrong

GYM
George Armstrong
gearmstrong@philasd.org

IMC/Library

Downing

IMC
Jayne Downing
jdowning@philasd.org

Science K-5

Foster

RM 201
Charles Foster
chfoster@philasd.org

Technology

Endriss

B28
Peter Endriss
pendriss@philasd.org

Instrumental Music/Band

Bechtold

Walter Bechtold
wbechtold@philasd.org

Instrumental Music/Strings

Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 10.25.42 AM

TBA

Special Education Assistants

Simmons

Shaun Simmons

SILLS

Kourtney Sills

Barnes

Anna Barnes

McBride

Deidre McBride

Godwin

Shaterra Godwin

Brown-Talley

Nicole Brown-Talley

School Climate Staff

Rustin_m

Marquita Rustin

Bellwoar

George Bellwoar

Screen Shot 2020-08-12 at 10.25.42 AM

Marie Hicks

Sams

Angel Sams

Siddiquee

Romana Siddiquee

Williams

Nya Williams

Building Engineer & Custodial Staff

Bland

Building Engineer
Andy Bland
abland@philasd.org

Rochester

Custodial Staff
Sonja Rochester

Sowell

Custodial Staff
Rob Sowell

Peel

Custodial Staff
Anthony Peel

Hartage

Custodial Staff
Violet Hartage

Cafeteria & Food Services

Harvey

Food Services Manager
Bruce Harvey
bharvey@philasd.org

RUSTIN_D

Food Services
Deborah Rustin

barker

Food Services
Michael Barker