Main Menu:

Faculty & Staff

Principal
Michael Farrell
mtfarrell@philasd.org

Dean of Students
Megan Wapner
mbradcliff@philasd.org

Executive Secretary
Anjannette Bullock
abullock@philasd.org

Dean of Middle School/SEL
Tarik Johnson
tjohnson3@philasd.org

​Counselor
Theresa Knight
tknight@philasd.org

School Nurse
Natanya Gornstein
ngornstein@philasd.org

Teacher Leader (Early Literacy)
Melissa Trusty
mntrusty@philasd.org

​K12 Partnership Manager
Ann Kreidle
kreidlea@upenn.edu

​Building Engineer
Orionna Adams-Mccullough
okadamsmccullough@philasd.org

Teachers listed below have achieved National Board Certification, the highest level of certification in the field of teaching.

Jayne Downing (Librarian & Reading Specialist)
Kristin Jones (Fourth Grade)
Mary Ann Milewski (Second Grade)
Kate Naughton (First Grade)
Darlene Schaffer (Learning Support)
Melissa Trusty (Teacher Leader – Early Literacy)
Megan Wapner (School-Based Teacher Leader)
Lisa Waters (Second Grade)

KINDERGARTEN

FACULTY_STAFF06

230 – Daniel Hartzog
jhartzog@philasd.org

​231 – Lindsey Mammuth
lmammuth@philasd.org

​233 – Farrell Sharkey
fsharkey@philasd.org

​234 – Erica Koplove
ekoplove@philasd.org

1st GRADE

FACULTY_STAFF07

131 – Kate Sharp
mkodonnell@philasd.org

​133 – Kate Naughton
knaughton@philasd.org

​134 – Janet Bebian
jbebian@philasd.org

2nd GRADE

FACULTY_STAFF08

117 – Colette Carter
ccarter@philasd.org

​118 – Lisa Waters
liwaters@philasd.org

​119 – Maryann Milewski-Moskal
mmilewski@philasd.org

3rd GRADE

3rd grade teachers

​108 – Tia Larese
tlarese@philasd.org

​109 – Cher Baylor
cbaylor@philasd.org

​110 – Anna Varano
aalba@philasd.org

4th GRADE

FACULTY_STAFF09

208 – Kristin Jones
kdjones@philasd.org

​209 – Christina Waters
cmwaters@philasd.org

​210 – Maria Ottinger
mapalaitis@philasd.org

5th GRADE

FACULTY_STAFF10

​217 – Maxwell Hibbard
mhibbard@philasd.org

218 – Brianna McNamara
bmcnamara@philasd.org

​219 – Amy Kurland
akurland@philasd.org

SPECIALISTS

FACULTY_STAFF11

103 – George Armstrong –
Physical Education
gearmstrong@philasd.org

202 – Elsie Camp – ESL
egcamp@philasd.org

​213 – Mary Collins – ESL
mcoecollins@philasd.org​

IMC – Molly Deutsch –
Library Assistant
mdeutsch@philasd.org

​IMC – Jayne Downing – Librarian
jdowning@philasd.org

​B28 – Peter Endriss – Technology
pendriss@philasd.org

​201 – Charles Foster -Science K to 5
chfoster@philasd.org

106 – Robin Muse – Music
rmuse@philasd.org

​308 – Kara Rutledge – Art
krutledge2@philasd.org

​220 – Darlene Schaffer –
Special Education
dkschaffer@philasd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

FACULTY_STAFF12

317 – Tiffany Settles – Literacy
tsettles@philasd.org

319 – Julie Mikolajewski – Literacy
jamikolajewski@philasd.org

318 – Patrick Naughton – Social Studies
prnaughton@philasd.org

309 – Matt Hunn – Math
mehunn@philasd.org

310 – David DiMatties – Math
dmdimatties@philasd.org

301 – Stephanie Kearney – Science
skearney@philasd.org

Nina Wilkinson -Instrumental Music
(Strings)
nwilkinson@philasd.org

Walter Bechtold – Instrumental Music
(Brass & Woodwinds)
wbechtold@philasd.org

Allison Reighard- School Psychologist
ahylinski@philasd.org

Abigail Cryan- Speech Therapist
abigail.cryan@progressustherapy.com

Beth Clauss – Social Work Supervisor
bclauss@sp2.upenn.edu

Last modified: December 10, 2017