Main Menu:

Faculty & Staff

IMG_1151

Principal
Michael Farrell
mtfarrell@philasd.org

Assistant Principal
Megan Wapner
mbradcliff@philasd.org

​K12 Partnership Manager
Ann Kreidle
kreidlea@upenn.edu

Executive Secretary
Anjannette Bullock
abullock@philasd.org

​Counselor
Theresa Knight
tknight@philasd.org

School Nurse
Natanya Gornstein
ngornstein@philasd.org

Teacher Leader – Grades K to 3
Melissa Trusty
mntrusty@philasd.org

Teacher Leader – Grades 4 to 8
Tiffany Settles – Literacy
tsettles@philasd.org

Teacher Leader- Student Support/SEL
Tarik Johnson
tjohnson3@philasd.org

​Building Engineer
Orionna Adams-Mccullough
okadamsmccullough@philasd.org

KINDERGARTEN

IMG_1111

230 – Daniel Hartzog
jhartzog@philasd.org

​231 – Lindsey Mammuth
lmammuth@philasd.org

​233 – Farrell Sharkey
fsharkey@philasd.org

​234 – Erica Koplove
ekoplove@philasd.org

1st GRADE

IMG_1120

131 – Kate Sharp
mkodonnell@philasd.org

​133 – Kate Naughton
knaughton@philasd.org

​134 – Janet Bebian
jbebian@philasd.org

2nd GRADE

IMG_1122

117 – Colette Carter
ccarter@philasd.org

​118 – Lisa Waters
liwaters@philasd.org

​119 – Maryann Milewski-Moskal
mmilewski@philasd.org

3rd GRADE

IMG_1127

​108 – Tia Larese
tlarese@philasd.org

​109 – Cher Baylor
cbaylor@philasd.org

​110 – Anna Varano
aalba@philasd.org

4th GRADE

IMG_1129

208 – Kristin Johnson
kdjones@philasd.org

​209 – Christina Waters
cmwaters@philasd.org

​210 – Maria Ottinger
mapalaitis@philasd.org

5th GRADE

IMG_1131

​217 – Maxwell Hibbard
mhibbard@philasd.org

218 – Brianna McNamara
bmcnamara@philasd.org

​219 – Amy Kurland
akurland@philasd.org

SPECIALISTS

IMG_1140

103 – George Armstrong –
Physical Education
gearmstrong@philasd.org

202 – Elsie Camp – ESL
egcamp@philasd.org

​213 – Mary Collins – ESL
mcoecollins@philasd.org​

IMC – Molly Deutsch –
Library Assistant
mdeutsch@philasd.org

​IMC – Jayne Downing – Librarian
jdowning@philasd.org

​B28 – Peter Endriss – Technology
pendriss@philasd.org

​201 – Charles Foster -Science K to 5
chfoster@philasd.org

106 – Taylor Lam – Music
tlam2@philasd.org

​308 – Kara Durant – Art
krutledge2@philasd.org

Nina Wilkinson -Instrumental Music
(Strings)
nwilkinson@philasd.org

Walter Bechtold – Instrumental Music
(Brass & Woodwinds)
wbechtold@philasd.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

IMG_1136

317 – Barrett Rosser – Literacy
brosser@philasd.org

319 – Julie Mikolajewski – Literacy
jamikolajewski@philasd.org

318 – Patrick Naughton – Social Studies
prnaughton@philasd.org

309 – Matt Hunn – Math
mehunn@philasd.org

310 – David DiMatties – Math
dmdimatties@philasd.org

301 – Stephanie Kearney – Science
skearney@philasd.org

​220 – Darlene Schaffer – Special Education Teacher
dkschaffer@philasd.org

Alexis Adorno – Student Support Teacher
agadorno@philasd.org

Allison Reighard- School Psychologist
ahylinski@philasd.org

Beth Clauss – Social Work Supervisor
bclauss@sp2.upenn.edu

Javaha Ross – Student Support Teacher
jross2@philasd.org

Rachel Daulerio – Student Support Teacher/ESL
rcarnevale@philasd.org

Faculty and staff listed below have achieved National Board Certification, the highest level of certification in the field of teaching.

Jayne Downing (Librarian & Reading Specialist)
Kristin Johnson (Fourth Grade)
Mary Ann Milewski (Second Grade)
Kate Naughton (First Grade)
Darlene Schaffer (Learning Support)
Melissa Trusty (Teacher Leader – Early Literacy)
Megan Wapner (Assistant Principal)
Lisa Waters (Second Grade)

Last modified: September 18, 2018